Ships Roster
USS Mississinewa AO-144
Roster by YEARS
55 - 60...... -......61 - 63...... -......64 - 69...... -......70 - 76...... -......77  - 94
..Click on NAME for addition information and comments
Name
Rate
Years
State
E:Mail   
Arnold, Willard
Backstrom, Fred
Baird, Gary
Baldwin, Steven L.
Bartholamue
Baumann, James
Bourassa, James
Briggs, David Barry
Browne, Gerald
Browne, Tom
Camper, Richard
Canonico, Gary
Capps, Billy
Camillo, John
Carmino, John
Chaparro, Joe
Clemente, Ronald
Cole, Lloyd
Cook, Robert
Czarnetzki, Jon 
De Millio, Roy
Dickson, Michael
Donovan, Kenneth
Doty, Daron
Doty, Daron
Doyon, Normand
Droegemeyer, James
Dunlevy
Ferricks, Don
Foltman, Chris
Force, John C.
Fulleman, Bob
Gadios, Guy
Gallagher, Charles
Galvin, Dean F.
Gerald
Gillespie, Ronald
Godin, Rich (Dick) (deceased)
Goodspeed, John C (deceased)
Grant
Guigliano, Lou

Hamilton, Vince
Hernon, Thomas "Spike"
Hesson, Wayne
Hildreth, Wayne
Hines, Dwight
Hirsch, Edward
Hobson, Darrell
Holland, Walter
Holt
Jahr, Richard
Johnson, William
Jones, Gerald
Jones, Gerald
Jordan, Robert
Karper, Robert
Kehoe, John
Kilgore, Nicholas
Kimmell, Donald
King, David

Kiskaden, William "Phil"
Koch, Howard
Kohler, Randee
Kreske, Jerry
Kromer, Bruce
Lee, Terry
Long, Walter
Medick, Thomas

Masters, Gene
Mclaughlin, Ed
Morrison, John J.
Morrone, AJ
Murphy, John
Nemitz, Richard
Nolin, Todd
Noll, Gerald
O'Neill, Harry
Oppie, Cecil
Ouge, Joseph
Ouwerkerk, Ragnar
Pariseau, Frenchy
Parsons, Raymond
Pasheilich, Bob
Patros, Spiro (Speedy)
Pollock, Charles Jr.
Puryear, Jim 
Rider, Paul
Romano, Anthony
Rosenbaum, Ed
Ross, Fred
Ryder, James
Sander, Vernon T.
Sanders, Carl

Selby, Leon
Scanlon, Dick
Scheppe, Warren
Schneider, Malcolm
Sheehan
Shriver, Noel
Sowards, Eddie
Sperandio, John
Stelmack, Michael
Smith, James
Smith, Tom (Dean)
Thibodeau, Phil
Tisdale, Louis
Trippett, James
VanLandingham, John
Venable, Carl
Vichlach, Victor L.
Walsh, Richard
Walter , Loomis CHIP
Wantuck, Dave
Weeks, Donald 
Wetzel, Mike
White, Skip
Whitley, Charles H.
Whitlow, Don
Whitlock, Richard
Willkerson
Winland, Daniel
Wood, Arthur
Zlotnik, Mike
SM3
SM3
EM
SFM3
CHIEF
PNSN
 
LTJG
SN
HT3
RM
CS
RD
RM
AD
ET
SK
FN
FTG
MM
SN
FT 2
EN
EN3
-
SN
SM
CHIEF
YN3
FT
BTCM
-
EM3
SM
DM3
SN
SM
YN3
SM
LTCD
 CS2
MM2
SN
-
EM
SM2
BT2
HN
RD
CAPT
EM2
BM
ET
ET
GM
HT
MM3
YN
RM2
BT
CS
SN
MM
ENS
BM3
EM
FT2
DC
IC2
BM
RD
RD
RM
RM
ET
SF
SK
BMCS
BM
OS
SM
RMC
IC
BT
SM
RM2
DK
QM
EM3
MM3
DK
MM2
EM
EN3
MM
QM

LTJG
 
MM
GM
MM
ET3
PN3
BMSN
BM3
ET
SK
-
.
MM
SN
RM
BM
RM
FT3
EN3

CS3
SK
CHIEF
DC
BMSN
EM3
70-71
68-70
67
64-65
74
56-57

56
70
71-75
67
71
65
59
56
61-64
55
61
64-66
59
54
61-63
66
74-76
-
58
62
74
65 -66
75
67
-
73
79
54-56
70-72
58
-
57-69
74
54-56
66-69
54-56
69
73-75
62-64
58-60
69
62
74
66-69
64
57
'57
70
77
55-56
67
70-71
75
55-57
54
65
74
74-76
73
56-58
68
62-65
68-70
60-62
54
74
59
90
61
69
63-67
61
90
56-59
59-61
74
60
62
76-82
66
59
66
66
66
63-65
67

55-56
53
56-61

74
 
60
71
69
88
-
66-70
61-63
68
57
58
.
63
56
64-65
54
65
56-58
54

71-73
60
74
62
68-70
71-72
MO
OH
MO
CT
-
CT
MA
NY
NH
-
FL
NJ
NC
MI
NJ
CO
IL
OH
NY
IA
NY
FL
PA
PA
-
OH
WV
-
IL
NY
IL
-
NY
VA
NY
-
PA
-
-
-
-
-
FL
KY
FL
FL
-
OR
TX
-
MI
NC
NC
NY
PA
PA
NY
AL
LA
WI
IN
NJ
PA
-
MN
MI
IN
WI
IL
NJ
MN
NJ
MI
WI
GA
NJ
PA
-
NJ
WI
NH
FL
OH
IL
PA
TX
NY
NY
-

-
NY
OK
NY

IN
MA
MI

-
-
CA
FL
MN
TX
-
FL
-
TX
MI
IN
SC
VA
FL
PA
FL
LA
CA
FL

OH
FL
-
WV
MA
MA
ellendel@sbcglobal.net
fkbmmb@yahoo.com
gbaird5@juno.com

steven.baldwin@pw.utc.com
..
cbaumann@lakedalelink.net

jimbo3812@hotmail.com
dbbriggs1@aol.com
bx509@aol.com
tbrowne@frontiernet.net
leo734@hotmail.com
zenzigzag@aol.com
bscapps@msn.com
conjon242@aol,com
rcarmino@aol.com
susieone@bellsouth.net
ilgambler@aol.com
shock.doris@gateway.net
bobcook46@yahoo.com
czars69@peoplepc.com
roydm@optonline.net
mdickson2@cfl.rr.com
kbdon@ptd.net
home: doddi2@cs.com
work: drd11@scasd.org

boatsdoyon@aol.com
jdroegem@ix.netcom.com
..
ddferricks@sbcglobal.net

wingnut377@yahoo.com
jcforce@aol.com
azfull@usa.net
ggodios@ziphany.com
charles.gallagher@msc.navy.mil
threebass@aol.com
bx509@aol.com
pegandron@innernet.net

jfrenchie_2003@msn.com (daughter)
..
louguigl@att.net
vhamilton@triad.rr.com
spike92934@aol.com 
whesson@bellsouth.net
whild@attbi.com
eip62@aol.com
frenchpapa@aol.com
dhobson2@qwest.net
earlping50@yahoo.com
..
jrichjahr@midmich.net
bill.deborah@ac.net
jerryjones@mybizz.net
k2aym@nycap.rr.com
rvjordan@comcast.net
countryboy24_98@yahoo.com
wafflesjunnie@aol.com
knickusn@aol.com
318-469-4922
kingd@archmil.org
MKKCrow@aol.com
tanker144@optonline.net
randeeokohler@juno.com
..
bkromer@earthlink.net
mississine@aol.com
wlong49@comcast.net
tommedick@hotmail.com
ponyv6@comcast.net
edmac144@hotmail.com
jjmmn@aol.com
mickeyknotts@aol.com
johnpaulmurphy@worldnet.att.net
chester@hullnumber.com
madpegtod@charter.net
gjnoll@hotmail.com
hpo101@aol.com
cdoppie@aol.com
cmcouge@worldnet.att.net
rouwerkerk@busynet.net
davnavy9@aol.com
parsons696@webtv.net
lpasheil@kresanet.org
spatros@aol.com
ckbbpol@aol.com
n5tsp@infohiwy.net
paul@pmrider.com
tonyr1199@aol.com
erosenbaum@wtpc.com
fross@voyager.net
cap10jim@aol.com
dig@olp.net
knee187@hullnumber.com

lcselby@ffni.com
e6usn@gateway.net
oldshep@dialupone.net
ship144@aol.com

dicastr@roadrunner.com
edkatie@cruzio.com
sparemejohn@aol.com
mike_s_55@yahoo.com
jvsmith@interconnect.net
..
sueslink16@msn.com
dixiebobcat@bellsouth.net
jtrippet@hotmail.com
vanjohn13@aol.com
cvosu@webtv.net
..
dickandkaren@prodigy.net
oldman58@aol.com
daveandlisa925@msn.com
wsherie2@aol.com
subicrooster@bigfoot.com
skipndawn@socal.rr.com
flwhit@earthlink.net
dondwhit@aol.com
whitlox01@juno.com
..
dcktm@charter.net
woody3168@comcast.net
vze2sffb@verizon.net
..revised 11-15-2005
Go ToMississinewa Page